How to cancel a request

Last updated: June 26, 2026

Overview

In the request details page, admins or users can cancel requests once all the tabs are completed. Here’s how it can be done:

Cancelling requests

Step 1. Within the request details page, navigate to the right pane and click on the menu.

image

Step 2. Click on ‘Cancel Request’ to proceed.

image

Step 3. From the pop-up, click on the confirmation to finish the process.

image